Now that the Padres have thrown a no-hitter, they no longer own the longest active drought without one. Here’s a look at every team with a 10-plus-season drought without a no-hitter — that is, teams whose most recent no-hitter was in 2010 or longer ago. These teams are in reverse chronological order, with the most recent first.

Rays: Matt Garza, July 26, 2010 vs. DET

Garza’s no-hitter is the only one in Rays franchise history. He kept the Tigers off the board on a Monday night in July at Tropicana Field, holding even Miguel Cabrera hitless. Garza’s only baserunner was Brennan Boesch, on a walk. The losing pitcher in this one went on to throw two no-hitters of his own, in 2015: Max Scherzer.

D-backs: Edwin Jackson, June 25, 2010 at TB

Jackson’s no-hitter is well-remembered for his pitch count. He threw 149 pitches in the game, walking eight and striking out six en route to the second no-hitter in D-backs history. His pitch count is the highest in a no-hitter on record, with pitch count data being complete back to 1988.

Rockies: Ubaldo Jimenez, April 17, 2010 at ATL

2010 was a big year for teams getting their first no-hitters, with the Rays, as noted above, and the Rockies, with Jimenez’s effort. Jimenez’s no-hitter was the first of six in the 2010 regular season and postseason.

Red Sox: Jon Lester, May 19, 2008 vs. KC

From 2001-08, the Red Sox racked up four no-hitters, but they haven’t had one since. Lester was just 24 years old, in what would be the first full season of his Major League career after partial stints in 2006-07, and he had beaten cancer just two years prior.

Cardinals: Bud Smith, Sept. 3, 2001 at SD

The Cardinals had two no-hitters in a three-year span between Jose Jimenez’s in 1999 and Smith’s in ‘01, but haven’t had one since. There were three no-hitters thrown in 2001, and two of them were against the Padres in San Diego.

Yankees: David Cone, July 18, 1999 vs. MON

The Yankees had perfect games in back-to-back years with David Wells in 1998 and Cone in ‘99, but haven’t had any form of a no-no since. In an Interleague matchup that included a rain delay on Yogi Berra Day at the previous Yankee Stadium, Cone struck out 10 and did not allow a baserunner.

Pirates: Francisco Cordova and Ricardo Rincon, July 12, 1997 vs. HOU

Cordova and Rincon combined not just for nine no-hit innings, but 10 total. Both teams were scoreless heading to the bottom of the 10th, when John Hudek walked two batters before allowing a walk-off homer to Mark Smith which also served to seal the no-hitter.

Rangers: Kenny Rogers, July 28, 1994 vs. CAL

Rogers’ perfect game was the third no-hitter for the Rangers since the start of the 1990 season, with the other two thrown by Nolan Ryan. It was one of four perfect games in the 1990s, the second-most in any decade behind the 2010s (five).

Braves: Kent Mercker, April 8, 1994 at LAD
This one feels particularly hard to believe, given the Braves’ rich pitching history, especially in the 1990s, but Mercker’s early-April no-no in 1994 is the last for the club. The only other no-hitter for the Braves in the ’90s, prior to this one, was also started by Mercker, but was a combined effort with Mark Wohlers and Alejandro Pena in 1991.

Royals: Bret Saberhagen, Aug. 26, 1991 vs. CWS
The only no-hitter of Saberhagen’s career was the fourth in Royals franchise history. The team threw three from 1973-77, but did not register another until Saberhagen’s in 1991. His was one of five no-hitters in ‘91, including a perfect game.

Orioles: Bob Milacki, Mike Flanagan, Mark Williamson and Gregg Olson, July 13, 1991 at OAK
Milacki started the game off with six no-hit innings, but yielded to the bullpen an inning after being hit by a comebacker on the hand. The Orioles’ last individual no-hitter was thrown by Jim Palmer on Aug. 13, 1969, also against the A’s.

Blue Jays: Dave Stieb, Sept. 2, 1990 at CLE
Stieb’s no-hitter is the only one in Blue Jays franchise history. It was the final no-hitter of the 1990 season, which featured six no-hitters, after there had not been one in 1989.

Brewers: Juan Nieves, April 15, 1987 at BAL
The only no-hitter in Brewers history came when the team was still in the AL, in 1987. Nieves walked five and struck out seven, getting the job done against Cal Ripken Jr., Eddie Murray and the rest of the ‘87 O’s to produce this feat.

Indians: Len Barker, May 15, 1981 vs. TOR
Barker’s perfect game is the last no-hitter for the Indians, a franchise that also currently owns the longest active World Series title drought. Despite a plethora of Cy Young winners, including five awards since 2007, most in MLB in that span, the team has yet to produce a no-hitter since this one in May 1981.